They are growing before my eyes.

They are growing before my eyes.

Today is a happy but hormonal day.

That makes no sense, I agree.

I am happy (not depressed) but I am hormonal, therefore all things are making me feel weepy, insane, or grumpy.

I have been playing the “Do I want any more babies?” game.

“I could maybe do one more. Look at that cute face! How can I not want another with all this love happening!?!?”

Minutes later….

*Feels overwhelmed by life in general, probably from dishes* “What AM I THINKING?!?!!?! I can’t do it again! There are so many of them! (babies. but also dishes.)”

And then…

I hope I’m not pregnant (I think this for a few days every month, ever.).

I could maybe do one more.

ARE YOU INSANE?

And around and around we go.

Isn’t it fun to be a woman?

I will now go consume some chocolate. Some stereotypes are there for a reason.

The holidays got my blogging all out of whack. But I’m not giving up yet, ladies. I want to do this.

Leave a Reply

